Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Musa is offline Associate Member

Unhappy Is Deca That Bad???

Hi i started deca .This is my first time.One bodybuilder from Italy (Stefano Biondi) told me, that he did his first cycle on deca (only deca) and he loved it (gaind 25 pounds only on 200ml a week)Then i started reading about deca dick....Is it that bad..
    I am 5.11 ,215..bench 385....so i now about this a little ..
    what gains can i expect.I am on my first week,i eat 4000 cl a day,train hard,sleep....
    CYCLE:
    week 1 --100ml,200,400,400,400,200,100,100....or should i do something dif....
    THANKS .....

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Bro that cycle is a mess......... don't taper your dosages keep them constant like 400mg a week....... Deca has been know to give people libido problems know as Deca Dick...... You should be running test in the cycle.

This is what I would do:

1 - 11 Test Enan 500mg a wk
    1 - 10 Deca 400mg a wk
    1 - 13 l-dex .25 ED

2 weeks after last Enan injection start PCT

Day 1 300mg Clomid / 20mg Nolvadex
    Day 2 - 30 100mg Clomid / 20mg Nolvadex
    I then like to use Nolva one week past PCT at 20mg ED but that's up to you.

James Bond is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Musa
    (gaind 25 pounds only on 200ml a week)THANKS .....
    I'm sure you mean 200mg/week (not ml!). Right?

PumpDaddy8303 is offline Junior Member
    Musa my first cycle and only cycle to this date was all Deca . I did

wk1- 100
    wk2- 200
    wk3- 300
    wk4- 400
    wk5- 400
    wk6- 300
    wk7- 200
    wk8- 100