carlo is offline Associate Member

Thumbs up fina with d-bol and winstrol?

Hey Guys!!!!

After bitching for not getting my gear I finally got it today after two long months... Well now I got 20 tablets of 25mg/25mg D-Bol and Winstrol , 28 tablets of 20mg/tablet of nolvadex , some accutane gel and retin-a as well since I am prone to acne even without roids.
    Sine it was long I couldn't wait and got me some finaplix and made an spray solution is my 3rd day spraying fina on me(30 servings-65.5mg of fina per serving)I got another cartridge on the way and more isopropyl myristate, I already got some everclear.
    What should I do now? I also got a great product called P6(combination of 6 pro-hormones it really works)
    See, I am a Sports Nutrition store manager so I can have any supp. I want. I already got my antioxidants, calcium-magnesiun, vitamins etc.
    I got some creatine mixed with High dosages of Kre-Alkalyn
    Please need advice this is my first time doing real juice, I also got a local guy that I can get EQ, test and other goodies.
    Please if anyone out there cares let me know how should I stack all this
    MANY MANY MANY THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!

Rock305 is offline New Member