slavecage is offline New Member

Question novice using stack need input please

Im 22 yrs old 6"2 and weigh 260 i have been lifting on and off for 3 years and want to dedicate my body to the gym until i have reached my goal of looking like a greek god! Here are my questions.. Is (Can't ask that here) a legit retailer? I have heard only positive things about this company. I want to stack Omnadren 250 proviron and clomid together. They are what i consider "safe" for my body, im thinking 8 weeks of omnadren and then finishing with the other 2 for the last 2 weeks of the cycle, is this suggested? should i use something else? What do you know about these products? I want to bulk up nice over the winter and then cut for the summer. I dont want to get into the dbol or deca stuff, not ready for that stuff yet. I want to use gymnocomastia free products. I had surgery for it 7 years ago, i still have puffy nipples when they are soft, when my nipples are hard my chest looks normal, but i know that it is from fat that i have so unwelcomely invited into my body. Simple cardio will eradicate that...right? Please help need advice thanks
    Last edited by slavecage; 12-01-2003 at 06:42 AM.

razor67 is offline Banned
    have you researched those products and know what they are,how and when to use them, ect.
    also i would delete the name of the place in question and run it by a mod if you have a question.
    peace

razor67 is offline Banned
    rickson,you already caught that i see

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer