Dreamntree is offline New Member

Question beginner cycle/stack?

Hey I am a beginner as in I have never use any juice,sauce etc. The extent of my intake of anything has been protein,creatine, zma etc...just not doing the job or getting me to the weight and size I would like. So I am looking for someone to help me plan out a good initial cycle and something after that. I am 26 6'1 about 155 and my goal is to be about 175. I want to be cut and not just be bigger. i do want to stop there once I get to that weight range. Is it possbiel for me to get there and be able to stay off of sauce? I have posted below what one person had mention me to go on at first. any help would be greatly appreciated. thanks----weeks 1 thru 6 are just the deca and dbol and clomid is at the end.

week
    Deca-Durabolin
    Dianabol
    Clomid

(mg/week)
    (mg/day)
    (mg/day)

skii96 is offline Member
    First off you need to get your diet in order. At your height you could easily get to 200lbs naturally. But if you're like most you're going to do it anyways. Heres what i would do...

wks 1-12 test enan 500mg/wk

Thats it! Start PCT 2 wks after your last shot. This, with a good diet should pack on 15lbs if not more, very easily. Eating is key though, have a meal every 2-3hrs, even if its really small....just EAT!

the dent depot is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by skii96
    First off you need to get your diet in order. At your height you could easily get to 200lbs naturally. But if you're like most you're going to do it anyways. Heres what i would do...

wks 1-12 test enan 500mg/wk

Thats it! Start PCT 2 wks after your last shot. This, with a good diet should pack on 15lbs if not more, very easily. Eating is key though, have a meal every 2-3hrs, even if its really small....just EAT!

I agree 100%......but add an anti-e of course! I would even consider a lower weekly dose, like 350 or so....but Test only for 12 weeks is the way to go......no pyramiding of doses.

JMHO