CDM
    CDM is offline New Member

anavar...any good???

I am a new member and just signed up with anabolic review. I have about 5 years of lifting experience and I play college football at a Division 1 school. I play wide reciever at 5'9 and 170 pounds with approx. 9% body fat. I want to get more playing time by improving my strength and muscle mass. I am up against players nearly twice my size. I am looking for something that I could perferably take orally. I would like it to be a product that has little to no side effects and something that gets in and out of my system due to drug testing. What would you think about taking anavar for 8 weeks at 40 mg everyday orally with my size? I wasn't able to find any info. on how long it stays in your system...anyone know??? Help me out...need some advice on what to do.

Italiangod65 is offline New Member
    I do know that this would not add much size. However, it would add quite a considerable amount of strengh, with very minimal if any side effects. I have no clue how long it lasts in your system, also 40mg a day for 8 weeks would be a high costly venture.

CDM
    Anyone know how much anavar would cost if I were to buy it in California??? (40 mg everyday for 8 weeks) Do you think that is about the right amount of anavar for for a guy my size???...you think I should more/less???

Bigboy123 is offline Senior Member
    I played D1aa ball my self... Var is awsome, the stregnth gains are unbelievable... I would suggest runnin a test it though....PM if u have any question about it......

CDM
    Would I keep my gains for the most part if I were to only take anavar everyday for about 6 weeks or so at 40 mg??? How long would it stay in my system???

Ammar is offline Senior Member
    Bro, you wont get much size on anavar . Its mostly for strenght. Take some test with it though and it should be good. Any idea on when you will be tested??

CDM