Thread: some advice?

patrick89 is offline New Member

some advice?

Age ...17
    Height.....5'7"
    Weight....180

Ok....my goal is to drop the uneeded pounds and put on some pure muscle. Im a newbie here and I know most of yall are just gonna tell me that im too young for AS but my question is...if yall would recommend somethin, what would it be?.....Winny/Deca /D-bol... it would really help out. I dont know much about AS but im learning and i just need some advice..... Thanks

Shud is offline Associate Member
    hey bro....welcome to ar....
    i do have something to recommend...but its probably what you wont want to hear......
    at 17 you are too young to consider any gear....
    with a good diet, training schedual and adequate rest you will continue to grow naturally....
    at 180lbs you sound like you have a solid base to work with man......
    stick around and read up on info and give it a few years before you think of hitting a cycle man...

Cardio at least 4x s/wk. Supplement some creatine, glutamine, and protein into your healthy diet; train hard and stay disciplined. We'll talk about ASs in a few years.

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    here we go again........

bro, theres no way you should even be thinking about gear at this time. theres a lot of reasons for this, but one should really stick out at this time in your life.........

your natural test levels are at an all time high right now....NATURALLY. use this to your advantage. then, if and when you decide to gear up, you'll be light years ahead of the game.

i've said this before, but maybe its worth saying again: play this game smarter, and you'll play it longer as well.
    think about your future before you decide to do this........

peace I4L

Mr. Death is offline Senior Member