SirBen187 is offline Junior Member

The time has come for cycle 2

My fellow players in the Iron Game,

Today I went and had my blood taken for testing and cycle 2 starts tomorrow!

Testosterone Cypionate [400mg/wk] 1-10

Nandrolone Decanoate [300mg/wk] 1-10

Methandrostenolone [30mg/Day] 1-5

Arimidex [.5mg/Day] 1-12

Clomid & Nolvadex [Post Cycle] 13-15

I may take the Dbol up to 40mg depending on how I feel. Also, this is my first time using Arimidex.

Stats: 6’2 – 205 lbs – 15-17% bf – 23 years

Thanks to everyone on the boards for their knowledge and support. I will try and attach my before pics taken a few days ago.

SirBen187
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails The time has come for cycle 2-before.jpg  

MrDezel is offline Banned
    u look descent bro but lower back needs some work... how about some cardio. Also what are your goals.

Animal Cracker is offline Anabolic Member
    Your cycle looks good, and you are good enough shape. Just keep a clean diet, drink plenty of water, do light cardio a couple times a week, workout hard and you will do fine.

Diesel is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BamaSlamma
    Your cycle looks good, and you are good enough shape. Just keep a clean diet, drink plenty of water, do light cardio a couple times a week, workout hard and you will do fine.
    I agree.

The only change I would make to your cycle is to extend the Cyp to week 11.

Other than that, you should be good to go.

D

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    Looks good, good luck.

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    I agree with Diesel, but I'd extedn the Cyp to wk12 and start clomid 18 days after last Cyp injection

The Deca will shut you down pretty hard, and by extending the test out past the Decca, your recovery will much easier

toolman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by TRE
    Looks good, good luck.