collegeboy2387 is offline New Member

19 yr old...im going to cyle good idea? honest advice

I just turned 19 and I am about to start a cycle of sustanon 250 with deca . just a quick six weeker i know its not as long as its supose to but i just want a quick cycle before decideing how much to get in-- i will be gettin both clomid and nolv too

-Ive been lifting for 4 years and have not grown taller since about 15
    -Ive been on 1-ad creatine ect. and feel i pretty much hit a lot of ceilings
    -Could anyoen give me honest advice on if 19 is too young too start. i know its sort of on the line of too early but i have been lifting for four years and have been doin my homework on AS for the past 3 months and have decided to start. Im gonna do it reguardless of advice but i was just wondering if anyone had ne advice
    Last edited by collegeboy2387; 12-08-2003 at 08:33 PM.

WiLLpOwEr is offline Member
    Personally, I think you're ready. But 90% of the guys on here are going to say no, wait 2 years. Be careful in whatever you decide to do.

Good luck.

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    I started at 19, 2 months before I turned 20. From experience, this will be the first of many. I just got a hunch.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    if you've done your research like you said you did. Most people would reccomend a single ester test like enanthate or cyp. Also most wouldnt advise deca in your first cycle. And what about PCT, you especially need it if you DO run deca. also nolva?

palme is offline Rosie Member
    My advice is dont start using gear yet.

scottninpo is offline Senior Member