Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    canadaineskimo is offline New Member

Test/Eq for first Cycle, asking for comments

I'm 21 BF i'm not sure 4 abbs showing and 6ft 200lbs so prop 15% bf
    anyways My goals are to gain some Hard muscle for next football season hopefully 15-20 pounds, but if its less its less.
    I've been training for four years off and on (moreso on, but football seasons, injuries ect.)
    max bench right now is around 375, however due to shoulder injury i just do 225 reps now
    Squats are 545max
    Deadlifst i tried those for the first time yesterday did 400lbs six times, but had no straps so i couldn't raise the waits without dropping it.

my first question because I havn't seen anything about it is Do Easy gainers tend to "blow up" more on a cycle? (i'm the type that has to stop working out body parts for bits of time because stretchmarks appear, mostly on the underarm though, and upper quads, nowhere to significant)

I am thinking of running my cycle like this
    weeks 1-2 300mg test prop
    weeks 1-8 400mg test enth or cryp
    weeks 9-10 test prop 400mg
    weeks 1-10 400mg eq
    weeks 11-14 Clomix or nolva
    and of course Nolvadex on hand incase of gynecomastia

also for a first time cycler is it going to be neccessary to have HCG for PCT and if so i havnt read anywhere how long that is testable in the system.

I've read two things on EQ mostly that it is detectable up to 5 months? (this works great for me) and a few others (however only on forums) said 18 months which dosn't work for me at all

I'm running the test prop to kickstart the process at the biggining because I'm so excited to see what it feels like to have the test in my system, and then again at the end so i can go straight into PCT, because i'll want my Boy's back asap!

i'm curious to know if running these eq and test at these levels would the avrage user experiance many sides? and if i run proper diet pct will i be able to accomplish my keepable gain goals?