chrismac is offline Banned Scammer

Angry Catching a scammer ((PLEASE READ))

Is there anyway that a scammer can be caught from a P.O. Box? Is there anyway that a scammer can be caught from a website? If we can turn in a scammer that has a fake website, how do we do it? Or do we just let the (Fed's) catch em'???? Help out guys, im a newbie!

lift on
    chris mac

bermich is offline Anabolic Member
    Feds arent gonna catch a fake scammer. What are they gonna catch him for.
    Thats like the police catching a guy selling flour to crack addicts. He is scamming the crack addicts cause they think the flour is crack. The police only have flour for evidence.
    Fools send a scammer money and that is the end of it.

Thats why these boards exist. To collect enough info on fake websites and scammers and post it on the scammers page. If you feel you are being scammed, tell a mod and they will follow up on it.

Angry

so cops cant do anything? cause this guy just doesnt even send the stuff. why cant someone track him through a website or P.O. Box or something???? is it really that hard? Cause on the www.anabolicmass.com website in their scammers section, there is quite a few posts where it says that they got busted by Fed's IRS FBI etc.. Are those big organizations even worried about fake steroid sites? I feel f**kin helpless!!! PLEASE help out! Anyone w/ knowledge!

Thanks guys!
    chris mac

Ammar is offline Senior Member
    PM a mod about this...maybe they can help you more.

Body is offline Associate Member

Sorry.

Sorry to break it to you, but at this point you are helpless. It's like they say, "Hindsight is 20/20." Once the money's been sent via credit card, Western Union, Cash etc. you have just pronounced yourself helpless. You learned the hard way. From now on do your homework before parting with your money.

Quote Originally Posted by Body