thatguyatUF is offline New Member

Alright, newbie here with a few questions

hey guys,

I just got into working out a few months ago. A buddy of mine has experimented before with anabolics. I was interested in getting on a program but dont know what to do or where to start. Im about 5'11" and weigh about 190 lbs. I have a fairly broad build and would like to gain some mass and shed the outer layer of fat and skin that I have. Any help and suggestions are appreciated. Thanks alot

Billy_Bathgate is offline AR Vet / Retired
    This isnt what you want to hear, but I think about everyone here is going to tell you to give it much more time working out naturally if youve only been working otu a few months.

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    Try training a while longer. You always make anabolic like gains in your first 6 months of training. After that, keep training naturally until you have hit a wall. No need to rush. I have seen too many guys in your position that have just started working out and then juicing. Really pathetic how small they are all now because they didn't have the drive. Get that drive first and see the natural results and then consider aas.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    What your diet like? how much protein and calories do you eat a day? And research research..... you dont wanna mess your body up

and you can make steroid like gains if your diet is in check during your first year of training...

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by thatguyatUF
    hey guys,

I just got into working out a few months ago. A buddy of mine has experimented before with anabolics. I was interested in getting on a program but dont know what to do or where to start. Im about 5'11" and weigh about 190 lbs. I have a fairly broad build and would like to gain some mass and shed the outer layer of fat and skin that I have. Any help and suggestions are appreciated. Thanks alot