bigjohnstud is offline Junior Member

possible 1st cycle

i've been a member for awhile and i'm still learning but i want to know what i should be specifically reading about. so i figure i'm going to give you guys the details and see what you say. i'm not planning on doing a cycle anytime really soon. still learning and growing, put on 25 lbs in last 2 years and i'm very happy with that but things are starting to slow down but i think i can get another 10lbs before trying a cycle. so here goes:

25 years old
    6'4" 235lbs
    workouts are mon-fri
    chest-back-shoulders-legs-arms
    i started at 250g protien ed but have upped it to 325g ed
    currently am on 10g of creatine ed and use multiple protien shakes
    very athletic
    would like to get to about 260lbs

anyways i have a ton of other questions but i'll let you all shoot at this and see what i get. thanks, this board has taught me alot!!

daWhoady is offline Associate Member
    You seem to have an awesome base to start out. Are you asking about what a good first cycle would be when you are ready to take the step though?

Quote Originally Posted by daWhoady
    You seem to have an awesome base to start out. Are you asking about what a good first cycle would be when you are ready to take the step though?
    basically i read on here so much about so many different types of gear but i want to know what exactly you all would recomend for me so i can read up on it. so yes to your question.

I like an all test cycle for a first cycle IMO. What type of goals would you like to accomplish with this first cycle? Looking to strictly bulk up, cut up, or just want to gain?

I like an all test cycle for a first cycle IMO. What type of goals would you like to accomplish with this first cycle? Looking to strictly bulk up, cut up, or just want to gain?