Thread: deca or eq????

ggarby is offline New Member

deca or eq????

Allright, I have posted a few repots about this but no reall helpful answer. Like I said Iam 5'4 and weigh 128 pounds because of a broken leg. Normal body weight is 139 @ 6 percent body fat, age 19. I have been working out consistently for 4 years in the gym and on the mat(wrestling). Iam pretty lean from cutting weight for 4 years wrestling and working out. Could never break 140 no matter how hard i tried(ate).

I want to do a cycle when my leg heals and I get back to 139 pounds. I have gotten Deca and EQ and want to Know what to do with it. Is deca and EQ together not to bad for a first time cycler, or if not which one should i do over the other to get the most results?
    I know everybody is screaming right now that you need to do test with deca or eq, but i dont want the side effects (I know i will bald=bad).
    Do you really think deca dick would be a problem even though iam 19 and not cycled before. It seems hard to tell/opinionated.
    So what should i do? Would one be better to do over the other seperatlly? or can i run them both? What gains can i expect?

-If i really needed test in there could i take a prohormone to boost my already high test. levels?( I would just take a really small dose of test. but I dont think i can obtain it easily or for awhile, plus i dont want to; so its really out of the question)
    Thanks everyone for being patient with me. I am new trying to do it right.
    ------------------G-Man
    Last edited by ggarby; 12-09-2003 at 11:10 PM.

50%Natural is offline Respected Member