Thread: eq questions??

justin g is offline New Member

eq questions??

whats up guys,
    ive been training natural for the past 2 1/2 years, with pretty good gains. im 21 years old 6"4 220lbs, with a fairly low bf%. my friends stats are close to the same,(few inches shorter, about 10lbs lighter) and we are considering running a cycle next year sometime. (going to try and get a few more quality natural gains first) anyways ive been studying up on beginner cycles and reading posts for about 3 months on a good starter, both me and my friend are just wanting to harden up a little more, and put on a few more lbs. of lean muscle. it seems like everyone on the board recommends running a test only cycle for your 1st. im curious just about a cycle of eq. only, at 300mg for about 8 weeks. with clomid for pct. i realize the gains wont be as dramatic, but just curious if some of you guys have ran an eq only cycle. my friend is terrified of needles as it is, so i have finally talked him into using injectables. we were going to run a 10 wk. cycle of test enanthate , but after reading up eq sounds more appealing with its less likely androgenic sides. ecspecially gyno, because eq aromatizes far less than testosterone . so if u guys could give any opinions on an eq only cycle i would greatly appreciate it. also should i run nolva with eq?

thanks,
    justin g.

Uconish is offline Member