bonusbaby24 is offline New Member

Thumbs up Baseball Player needs help....ASAP

Hey guys. First off, this is my first post here and I just want to thank everyone who has posted great information, I have learned a lot about steroids b/c of this site.

Ok...anyways. I am a 20 year old D-1 baseball player. I was previously drafted, but I am looking to improve my stock from a fringe prospect, to a "bonus baby". I have been researching possible steroid cycles for over 6 months, and I have finally decided that I am ready for cycle #1. I ran the search function for baseball and i found many posts with people in similar circumstances, so i believe that my answers will be solved here.

About me: I am 6'1, 205 lb outfielder. I am an average runner, average arm strength, so my hitting ability is what is going to carry me up the ranks of pro ball. I am realistically a threat to hit 5-10 home runs at this level, so I am looking to get that number up to 15-20, and to definitely improve my arm strength and running speed. My body frame is mostly genetic....I wouldn't say that I am a "soft" 205, but I am not as strong as i should be for my size.

Therefore strength is my #1 concern, fat loss #2, and mass #3. I like my size, but I wouldn't mind adding 0-10 pounds. (Basically I'd like to look like Jim Edmonds of the St. Louis Cardinals) Plus the women love a man with a great body...some rock hard abs would be nice too. If anything makes my dick bigger, please let me know. The big thing is I don't want to lose my flexibility/arm strength or bat speed. So if anything mass is my least concern...but I'd still like a little more.

So here is where the advice comes in. First off...I would love to do DECA , I have seen many players transformed into stars after DD, problem is I am not going to risk it against the NCAA. No Deca, not a big fan of EQ either b/c of detection times.