goodgear44 is offline New Member

Deca..EQ...Tren delima...HELP

I am gettting ready to start a cycle of winstrol , eq, and tren . I have some deca 300. Would it be stupid to use the deca too because it is so similar to the tren 75 and eq? I have nolvadex and HCG on hand and will be taking 20mg day of nolvadex becasue I convert easy.

What do you guys think, i have never tried deca before and wanted to start with it and eq then add tren and winney later in the cycle.

Stupid or Not please explain the 19-nor delima and the conversion problems!!!

Bartleby is offline Member
    yeah bro forget the deca and buy some TEST...seems like youre looking to get lean so get some prop...but enan or cyp will be fine as well

Quote Originally Posted by Bartleby
    yeah bro forget the deca and buy some TEST...seems like youre looking to get lean so get some prop...but enan or cyp will be fine as well

only problem is that I try to stay away from test because I convert to gyno so easy, Arimadex is too expensive so I don't use test.

Even with 10,000i.u. HCG and 100 20mg tabs of nolvadex I shouldn't use the deca ? Maybe a cycle of deca first then a second cycle of the other gear?

Quote Originally Posted by goodgear44
    only problem is that I try to stay away from test because I convert to gyno so easy, Arimadex is too expensive so I don't use test.

Even with 10,000i.u. HCG and 100 20mg tabs of nolvadex I shouldn't use the deca? Maybe a cycle of deca first then a second cycle of the other gear?
    do a search for liqiud products on this site..theyre cheap and effective...you can l-dex, nolva and many others...but whatevr you do add the test and def dont do deca without test itll shut you down and youll feel like s*it..jmo though

do a search for liqiud products on this site..theyre cheap and effective...you can l-dex, nolva and many others...but whatevr you do add the test and def dont do deca without test itll shut you down and youll feel like s*it..jmo though