bestbod85 is offline Banned

workout questions

hi all i've been working out for 3 yrs on and off ... i have decided to do a cycle .....my question is , i havnt worked out i like 4 months will training and AS help me grow or should i work out for a while then do AS?

p.s. you can see my decided cycle on another thread

Bartleby is offline Member
    you should rethink cycling...diet/TRAINING/rest and ass should be researched and optimal at the time you decide to start using...and no i dont think ass would be a good idea for you

listen if u havent read my other threads then ur views are justified but i have reasearched AS for 3-4 months now i've talked to several ppl in this forum and to my dealers and some friends of mine who have been using for years so i am qualified to make an educated decision ... anyway my question was not am i ready for AS ... my question was should i start working out 4 a while before starting my cycle?

Bartleby is offline Member
    [QUOTE=bestbod85]listen if u havent read my other threads then ur views are justified but i have reasearched AS for 3-4 months now i've talked to several ppl in this forum and to my dealers and some friends of mine who have been using for years so i am qualified to make an educated decision ... anyway my question was not am i ready for AS ... my question was should i start working out 4 a while before starting my cycle?[/QUOT

not tryin to lecture you bro...havent seen ur other posts..anyways yes you should start working out...

ok thanks 4 the advice bro

sdmedic21 is offline Junior Member
    If you go on AS and start working out now, your gonna be in a world of pain.....work out now, then when you feel you've peaked, or gotten close to it...start AS

lifesabitch is offline Associate Member
    IMO, you should get everything(workout, diet, ect...) critiqued before starting a cycle.

Mr. Death is offline Senior Member