Dec3iver is offline New Member

Need some advice!

Hello everyone, I'm brand new here and need some help/advice.

I am 24 y.o. I am about 5'7 170lbs. I used to lift alot when I was younger but as time went on I stopped lifting weights and starting lifting beers I'm not fat but i'm not lean either. I'm going to start lifting again and trying to get back my physique. I'm not sure what kind of diet I need to be on so anything on dieting and eating would be a big help. I am a Network Engineer so I sit on my ass all day long and very limited to places to eat and such.

My diet plans are going to be something like this.

Breakfast - wheat toast, or egg whites with some juice or water
    snack - 3 oz dried apricots or such..
    lunch - chicken breast or tuna or meal replacement shake
    snack - a fruit or juice with a protein powder
    dinner - ground beef or steak and a veggie
    snack - egg or yogurt

I am going to do a 3 day routine as follows

Press behind neck 3x10
    Squats 3x12
    Flat bench press 3x10
    Lat pulldowns 3x12
    close grip bench press 3x10
    barbell curls 3x10
    bench dips (feet raised) 3x12
    -=abs=-
    flat leg raises 2xmaximum
    crunches 2x max
    bar twists 2 minutes.

I want to do a 9 week cycle to help kick my start off to getting cut and put on a bit of mussle. I was planning on using the following stack

Cytomel - 50mg for week 4 and 5 and 100mg for 6 and 7
    DECA durabolin - 200mg a week for the 1st 8 weeks.
    Clenbuterol - 40mg week 1, 60mg week 2, 80mg week 3, 40mg week 7, 60mg week 8, 80mg week 9.

Any info would be a great help. Thanks!

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    I wouldn't start any cycles until you have been training for a while again and have your diet and rest in check as well....... You will be able to gain naturally as long as your diet is good.

Your diet needs a lot of help also bro......... Check in the diet forum for some ideas.

Good luck

Quote Originally Posted by TheMudMan