sah0h7d is offline New Member

Question Is it to late to throw Dianabol into my cycle?

I'm a novice to steroids I done lots of research and begun my first cycle. I am taking Deca/test enanthate 200/200 for 10 weeks. I am now on 1 week and 5 days. I haven't been able to find another thread to answer my question which is would it be to late for me to add Dianabol to the cycle now after I have already been on for a little over a week? I would like to add Dianabol for just 2 weeks of 25mg/day. Would this be reasonable to do? Would this be a waist of time and money or is it ok.

My goals are to gain mass my stats are as followed 5'9 150lbs I'm a small guy but im naturally shreaded up just looking to gain mass for once after years of lifting.

monster. is offline Anabolic Member
    Man you are going to put on some decent size with that cycle...I would def. throw the dbol in... Other then temper, blood pressure, and maybe a few 1000 more zits it will be worth it... Run it for two weeks, you'll be fine... Talk about a strength/mass cycle...thats what i'm talking bout!!

good luck bro... I must also mention anti-estrogens and follow up with your PCT so you can have your testicals back running again...

Later man...sounds good

chevy44 is offline Member
    d- bol is thrown in as a "jumpstart" and since neither the deca or test has kicked in yet, i dont see why there would be a problem w/ starting some d-bol, maybe till the end of week 4 or 5!

miguy is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by sah0h7d