Fif the Great is offline Associate Member

Question Need answers about Deca Durabolin

Ok, I did the search, read the Education boards, but still no answer. So I'm reaching out to anyone who can help me out. I am in contact with a guy who knows this other guy (you know how this works), and he tells me he can get me Deca Durabolin , or Nano-whatever Decanoate. This is great and all but then he tells me about what I would be getting. I would recieve either Deca 200 or Deca 500, from an American pharmaceutical company, and it would be dissolved in water. As you can tell, I've never done a cycle before in my life, and the $100-$150 for 10 cc's price tag sounds good. But two things bother me, I've never heard of Deca being dissolved in anything but oil, so what's up with the water based Deca? And the other thing, I've heard of Deca 400, but not Deca 500. Just wondering if any of you guys out there could offer some info and opinions for me. I'd appreciate it.

marx is offline Member
    I've personally never heard of a 500mg Deca or a water based Deca...

DIDNT DECA 300 JUST COME OUT LAST YR TOO???NEVER READ ANYTHING ON DECA 400 OR 500....

JP1570 is offline Senior Member
    IMO, $100 - $150 sounds way too good to be true. I'd get a good look at the vial itself and maybe post a pic of it first. Sounds like crap to me. By the way, if you work out in N.O., try a certain gym on Metairie Rd. There's more juice going through that place than a Mexican pharmacy. If you don't know what I'm taling about, send me a PM and I'll tell ya.
    Last edited by JP1570; 01-09-2002 at 09:27 PM.

viperlingerfelt is offline Associate Member
    I would recieve either Deca 200 or Deca 500, from an American pharmaceutical company, and it would be dissolved in water.

this statement tells me something is wrong....

organon is the only american company that makes deca and it is oil based and in 1 ml ampules....

may want to check on this some more before you buy it...