syd
    syd is offline Junior Member

obviously new....

i have been working out for a about 2 months and was very skinny...now i am 5.10,180lbs, 26, and seem to be gettin stronger...but not any bigger. i am on glut, protein, creatine, and eat a lot...but still seem to not getting any bigger...do i just need to wait a while longer? i think it would be to soon to start AS, but I am still wondering...what do you think?

i have pmed some mods and have gotten some online sources, but am afraid of getting busted...is online the way to go?

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by syd
    i have been working out for a about 2 months and was very skinny...now i am 5.10,180lbs, 26, and seem to be gettin stronger...but not any bigger. i am on glut, protein, creatine, and eat a lot...but still seem to not getting any bigger...do i just need to wait a while longer? i think it would be to soon to start AS, but I am still wondering...what do you think?

i have pmed some mods and have gotten some online sources, but am afraid of getting busted...is online the way to go?
    imo 2 months is'nt very long at all...you need a basis, full grasp on training then turn to aas....what do you mean by online source?

MrSwole1 is offline New Member
    Well bro, if your still unsure wether you should begin or not chances are you could probably do some more refining before you delv in. Check this link out for some food intake advice http://www.anabolicreview.com/vbulle...ead.php?t=1678

Remember bro the most anabolic compound on the face of the earth is FOOD

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member

If your not growing you really have to evaluate your diet and training, cause that's gonna determine if and how you grow, cause your definitely not at your genetic potential. Definitely too early to start AAS, you got a long way to go, as far as training goes and researching your body type and finding out what you need to do that's gonna allow you to grow.