juicemonky11 is offline New Member

Sustonon+deca+dball

Hi Guys...
    first of all this is a great site for info..

OK..Im just beginning my 2nd cycle..the first cycle i did 300pills of pink dballs, after that i did 10 bottles of Deca 4ml/wk. Now since this was my first cycle i didnt do as much..

now my 2nd cycle i want to do Sustonon250/wk+2ml of deca/wk(1 shot) and 5russian dballs pills/day.. now is this a good cycle? i hear alot of people saying this is the best combination..so i want to hear it from you the experts=)..or should i go with 500mg of sus a week?

I am 150lbs.
    5'11

i appreciate it guys!

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by juicemonky11
    Hi Guys...
    first of all this is a great site for info..

OK..Im just beginning my 2nd cycle..the first cycle i did 300pills of pink dballs, after that i did 10 bottles of Deca 4ml/wk. Now since this was my first cycle i didnt do as much..

now my 2nd cycle i want to do Sustonon250/wk+2ml of deca/wk(1 shot) and 5russian dballs pills/day.. now is this a good cycle? i hear alot of people saying this is the best combination..so i want to hear it from you the experts=)..or should i go with 500mg of sus a week?

I am 150lbs.
    5'11

i appreciate it guys!
    Might wanna spend some of your money on some food. Your also saying you didn't do as much on your first cycle- 4ml/week deca and now your gonna do 2, do some research and eat bro

Quote Originally Posted by DARKSEID
    Might wanna spend some of your money on some food. Your also saying you didn't do as much on your first cycle- 4ml/week deca and now your gonna do 2, do some research and eat bro
    dude i was doing 4ml/wk of deca by it self on my first cycle..
    this time theres the dball+sus+deca..all together

dude i was doing 4ml/wk of deca by it self on my first cycle..
    this time theres the dball+sus+deca..all together