total911 is offline New Member

Is this cycle good?

Ok I am new to taking steroids . i am 5'11 220 25 yrs old been working out for about 12yrs. pretty muscular and very strong. (500ib squat natural). my problem is i have a hard time gettin lean and cut. i gain weight with no problem. i have somewhat of a cut right now, though. i was thinking about using winstrol , deca and primobolan . for ten weeks 150mg eod of winny, 200mg of deca and 50mg of primo. what do u guys think?

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    I think you need to add some testosterone if you want to avoid side effects related to tesosterone deficiency.

One of the best first cycles is

500 mg test cyp/enan a week, for 12 weeks.
    .25 mg arimidex each day.
    10 mg nolvadex each day.

2 weeks after your last shot, start clomid post cycle therapy .

The reason i suggest test only is becuase you don't know how your body will react to anabolics. It's best to stick to one or two compounds the first time. The arimidex will keep the test "bloat" away, but if you're really concerned about it you can use testosterone proprionate.. but you'll have to inject every day or every other day.

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by chrisAdams
    I think you need to add some testosterone if you want to avoid side effects related to tesosterone deficiency.

One of the best first cycles is

500 mg test cyp/enan a week, for 12 weeks.
    .25 mg arimidex each day.
    10 mg nolvadex each day.

2 weeks after your last shot, start clomid post cycle therapy .

The reason i suggest test only is becuase you don't know how your body will react to anabolics. It's best to stick to one or two compounds the first time. The arimidex will keep the test "bloat" away, but if you're really concerned about it you can use testosterone proprionate.. but you'll have to inject every day or every other day.