FakeCowboy is offline New Member

9-week winstrol-only cycle

I'm on the third week of a 9-week winstrol -only cycle and so far have not noticed any significant effect. When should I notice some improvement in body weight and at the gym ?

I have 32x1ml (50mg) Zambon Winstrol ampullas, which I take EOD for 9 weeks and after the cycle I'm planning to take 1 week 100mg clomiphen ED and the next 2 weeks 50mg clomiphen ED.

I also have lots of 20mg tamoxiphen (nolvadex ) and 24x20mg mesterolone (proviron ), do you guys think I should eat these as well and when? Maybe after the clomiphens and eat the 24 provirons 75mg ED for one week simultaneously with the tamoxiphens?

-FakeCowboy

PS. nutrition and training are both in a good shape, I'm not a total newbie

Phillyboy1 is offline Anabolic Member
    well your not really gonna see gains from that cycle, maybe just added strength and some fat loss, but your not gonna gain size from just a winni only cycle. i have a friend that did the same thing, and he just got strong, but no size differance at all. he was already low body fat to start with so it didnt really go anywhere

simplyjakked is offline Member
    Winstrol is not for fat loss it is actually a hardener for precontest use.

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by simplyjakked
    Winstrol is not for fat loss it is actually a hardener for precontest use.
    9 weeks on winny i would get my blood checked every few weeks ,it will really **** cholesterol up and liver values ,with that said ,everyone reacts different to druggs ,diet must be in check and rest and train smart ,u will see lean body mass ,but dont expect alott.

frank_frank is offline Senior Member
    fake cowboy,