sah0h7d is offline New Member

why havent I seen results?

I am a novice and currently on my first cycle of 200 mg deca/enanthate for 10 weeks. Of this moment I'm on week 3 day 5 and I have yet to see any results. From my research I've done I know they take about 4 weeks to kick in if I understood correctly. My concern is I expected to have at least gained strength, stamina, and maybe even a couple pounds by now at least something. Yet I haven't had any of those results. I eat as supposed to, rest plenty and have the proper workout so if anyone can give some info I would appreciate it. The Manufacturer is Calastreme.

LARGELI is offline New Member
    never heard of calastreme....200mg is a very low dose even for a first timer, maybe thats your problem.

Taejoon is offline Associate Member
    Stats?

Height:
    BF%:
    Training Experience:

The more info we have, the more help we can be...

Peace

-Taejoon

k_dogg is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by sah0h7d
    I am a novice and currently on my first cycle of 200 mg deca/enanthate for 10 weeks. Of this moment I'm on week 3 day 5 and I have yet to see any results. From my research I've done I know they take about 4 weeks to kick in if I understood correctly. My concern is I expected to have at least gained strength, stamina, and maybe even a couple pounds by now at least something. Yet I haven't had any of those results. I eat as supposed to, rest plenty and have the proper workout so if anyone can give some info I would appreciate it. The Manufacturer is Calastreme.
    yeah it is a low dose but i know blokes who have had good results with 200mg of cyp/enanthate . kicked in about week 5. just wait for a bit train hard eat like a horse and sleep well.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member