timvds is offline Member

...So called cutting AS

quick question. everyones talking about "cutting a/s" such as winstrol , eq, fina, ect. but do they actually burn fat? or build muscle less the water retention which you might get from anadrol or deca ?

equipoise --stuff makes me freakin hungry, is it speeding up the metabolites in my system? therefore using fat for energy if i dont eat a lot of carbs?

anyone have any info on this?

timvds is offline Member

uhm, bump

is this just a stupid question or what?

primodonna is offline Female Member
    They don't burn fat
    What happens here, stays here

QuatroIIII is offline New Member
    Hell I am an expert on stupid questions and this one is not one of them
    As a matter of fact I want to know about what you are asking, I think is a great question.
    Q

muscleup is offline Associate Member
    No, I think people start getting confused with this type of thing....You can bulk or cut with any type of AS.....Cutting depends on your over all calorie intake so basically to cut you have to burn more calories that you consume to burn fat....Plain and simple

timvds is offline Member
    uhm, thanks for the one liner answer there primo. informative! just kidding!

but anyways, anyone else have a clue as to what im talking about? equipoise hunger, water retention, blah blah blah. you know, what i posted earlier?

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    their not gonna do it for u,like he said above depending on your diet,but they will definately help if u help them.

timvds is offline Member
    i know diet and cardio is the key to cutting, but why does everyone incorporate winny, eq, prop, or fina into their "cutting" cycles? theres got to be a reason right?

muscleup is offline Associate Member
    usually anabolics such as winstrol , fina and Eq are less likely to cause water retention and more likey to cause more vascularity and Thats why poeple tend to "cut" with these drugs.

Boston is offline Associate Member