cloud9 is offline New Member

adding some hcg (Gonadotropina Corionica by Loeffler) to my cycle, add now or later?

hi, i'm a newbie, enjoying almost everything that this first cycle has to offer. i'm on a physical therapy program to strengthen my lower back, and now that i'm on the sauce, it's finally working!!!!! i've put on 25 lbs in the past 6 weeks, taking 300mg of deca and 300mg of test cyp a week. the test is all gone, and can't find more, so i'm forced to run just deca for the last 4 weeks, and then start with the clomid 3 weeks after the last deca shot.

i've gone from 175 to 200 lbs allready, but my nuts are smaller, and i come less when i nut durring sex, so i got some hcg (Gonadotropina Corionica by Loeffler) from mexico. i've done searches and read the other posts on hcg, but still don't understand exactly how to use this stuff. does iu mean in my veins? i'm kinda scared of that. can i put this in my muscles or not? so, i've got the two bottles. do i just empty everything out of one and put it into the other one with the powder inside it? then refrigerate it? when do i take the stuff? i'm mostly concerned with my balls getting back to thier place, LOWER in my sack, so they don't shoot up inside me when i nut, and test levels being high after the cycle is over.

as i said, i've read the other posts, but didn't get any very straight answers.
    could someone please spell it all out? exactly what do i do with these two mexican bottles????????????

thanks, T
    Last edited by cloud9; 01-04-2004 at 07:56 PM.

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    I never used HCG and I don't think I ever will so I can't help you there but I will tell you stop the cycle at this point and start PCT in 3 weeks after your last deca injection. You should have made sure you had enough test to run the cycle.

MachZ is offline Member