Thread: fat burning?

macthedaddy is offline Junior Member

fat burning?

Hello everyone, yes I am a newbie, and after many hours of reading in the educational threads I realized just how much of a newbie I am, I had no f***ing clue what most of those were about. I did steroids for a cycle in high school but I had no idea there was so much too it, so I apologize for my ignorance! I'm just wondering if there is a good drug for fat burning, I've tried everything legal, and yes that includes lots of exercise, trust me I'm a Marine I do my share of all that. but I can't loose my gut, well ok not completely true I lost about 30 lbs. but then I came to a stand still and have been there ever since, and I know that muscle tissue weighs more than fat, and its not that. the thing is that I have a large deposit of fat that is very noticable, but my fitness scores in the Marine Corps are very high so its not that I'm weak or dont try (cause God have I ever, as if I had a choice in the Corps right.) So my question is this what do you recommend, I seriously don't care what it is as long as it works and doesn't kill me in the proccess; pill, injectable, you tell me, I can't afford a lipo, but I do have money so let me know what and what it usually costs!! p.s. I'm not asking for a source just info!
    Thanks
    Semper Fi

Billy_Bathgate is offline AR Vet / Retired
    Sorry..nothing really burns fat besides your diet. I wish they did or Id take em and eat mcdonalds every day.

scottninpo is offline Senior Member