J*U*icEd is offline Anabolic Member

HCG + clomid a no no!?

ive been reading alot of different conflicts on whether or not HCG should be run durring PCT.....some say it hinders the restoration of testicular functions...and others say that their is sort of a synergy between the two....i guess helping each other out....making recovery much quicker....im in PCT right now about 4 days in and i just took an HCG shot this morning....any info?!.....good looking bros!!

AND NO IM NOT A NEWBIE....MY NAME GOT DELETED FROM THE FORUM FOR SOME REASON

Da Bull is offline Banned
    well bro we just had a lengthy debate on this just yesterday and the consensus was to stop hcg therapy 1 wk before starting pct.but i'm sure this will turn into another long debate.

Good luck

DB

Grant is offline Member
    **** i missed a good debate, i need to find that thread

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    well, i for 1 did'nt miss that debate.....got some good info and will change my pct..............and never wanna see this question again

Terminator2 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by asymmetrical1
    well, i for 1 did'nt miss that debate.....got some good info and will change my pct..............and never wanna see this question again
    HEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHEHE change your PCT EXPERT?

toolman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Terminator2
    Part of being an expert is always willing to be open minded and learn new things.

Weren't you suspended as Terminator1? Now they will Bann you and eventually your IP address. For a 33 year old you really are juvenile.

Terminator2 is offline New Member
    Im not terminator, I am in imposter!