carlo is offline Associate Member

Angry PM's & E-mails asking for sources!

Guys! I keep getting people from different boards e-mailing me and asking me for sources, it is too suspicious to me! I just ask them why would they think I'd know...some reply some don't.
    has did happen to any of you guys?

Thanks!!

RageControl is offline Senior Member
    Yes just ignore them dont reply.

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    quite often, yes, I know the pain. One dude never even posted me and his pm said something about I was a college student so hook another college student up. I always tell to chill and hang out a while.

Talking

I actually gave 2 guys sources from the scammer's list,
    Just wanted to give them a hard time, I've heard some of these guys could actually be cops, they do spend a lot of time on these boards and pose themselves as newbies or so, **** you can' trust anyone anymore!!
    And I also read that they do this to collect info and study patterns so beware guys.
    Last edited by carlo; 01-05-2004 at 06:32 PM.

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by carlo
    I actually gave 2 guys sources from the scammer's list
    that is funny and kinda ****ed up too. Oh well, if they did source checks then they'd know. That is a good idea bro.

ItalianMuscle is offline Senior Member
    Bro.. Just ignore them. Don't Reply

motoxxxguy is offline Anabolic Member
    I actually gave 2 guys sources from the scammer's list
    That's just mean bro! If you don't know them, the best thing to do is delete the PM. It's most likely just a newbie looking for a hookup, but it could just as easily be a DEA agent looking for some info. Never take that chance bro.

-moto