Senior_FKG is offline Associate Member

first cycle...sus and deca

whats up everyone...

On june 1st i am gonna start my first cycle of sus and deca , i was thinking about running 250 mg of sus and between 200 and 400 mg of deca for 10 weeks...with the deca i would start at 200mg and work my way up to 400 mg then back down to 200 mg by the end of my cycle...for my PCT i will def have nolva on hand and i am thinking about clomid and HCG also.

when i start my cycle i will be 20 years and 10 months (almost 21)...right now i am 210 lbs at 6'4...i know i am skinny...i have a big frame though, i can pack on muscle well...i have been lifting hard for 2 years, have seen a lot of great gains with minimal supplement use...50 lbs since i started lifting...and i am under 10% bf...not exactly sure, just know my friend is 10% and i am a lot more defined.

For this cycle i really want to gain a lot of good solid results, if your guys can give me any advice on my cycle and what i should add or cut from it i would greatly appreciate it...thanks everyone...

dom

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Don't use sus..
    Test E @ 500mgs per week and maybe some dbol at the begining is all you really need for your first cycle.

is there any particular reason why i shouldn't use sust....or any reason why test E is better

sus has to be shot more offten to make the best use of the prop it has in it. It's more so for the advanced user.
    Test E is a single acting ester where sus has 4.
    I think there's a good post on sus in the educational forums u should read.
    If not I know www.basskilleronline.com has a good read on it as well.

moush is offline Senior Member