Thread: Fed up FF

k_kingston is offline Associate Member

Fed up FF

new member here, but have been researching the forums for about 9 months now. Learning more and more every time. I've been training for about 2 1/2 years and have seen great results in strength as well as tone and definition. However i can't seem to bulk up for the life of me. My diet is good and i train hard in the direction of bulking. I lift 3-4 days a week and cardio 3 days a week, but not getting the results i would like.

Stats:
    31 yo
    Male
    6' 3"
    192 lbs
    18% BF
    arms - 14 3/4"
    chest - approx.47"
    legs - chicken like
    waistline 33"(if even relevant)

I am interested in possibly a 10 week cycle of one of the following:
    test en(500mg wk).
    dbol 25 -30 mg ed first 3 weeks

or
    sust (500mg wk)
    dbol 25-30 mg ed first 3 weeks

obviously follewd with pct. I am a firefighter and am concerned about the other guys being tipped off that i may be juicing (acne, too much size too quickly, etc.). I dont want a BB type body, but would like to be more like a male fitness
    model type body. Any advise would be greatly appreciated
    Last edited by k_kingston; 01-06-2004 at 06:50 PM.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by k_kingston
    new member here, but have been researching the forums for about 9 months now. Learning more and more every time. I've been training for about 2 1/2 years and have seen great results and strength as weel as tone and definition. However i can't seem to bulk up for the life of me. My diet is good and i train hard in the direction of bulking. I lift 3-4 days a week and cardio 3 days a week, but not getting the results i would like.

Stats:
    31 yo
    Male
    6' 3"
    192 lbs
    18% BF
    arms - 14 3/4"
    chest - approx.47"
    legs - chicken like
    waistline 33"(if even relevant)

I am interested in possibly a 10 week cycle of one of the following:
    test en(500mg wk).
    dbol 25 -30 mg ed

or