Thread: cutting cycle

potent is offline Junior Member

cutting cycle

im looking to get cut .
    i have little experience, but i have researched a bit .
    tell me what you think.

8 week cycle
    sustanon 250***(250 every 5 days all 8 weeks)
    i know sustanon isn't really a cutting steroid , i just want a good test base.
    winstrol depot ***(50mg 3 days on 1 off 2 days on 1 off)starting week 2
    clenbuterol ****(50 mcg a day for a week 80mcg a day for 2 weeks and 100 mcg a day for the remaining 5 weeks)
    cytomel *****(weeks4-8{day 1-5 25 mcg day6-14 50 mcg day 15-28 75 mcg})
    i was thinking about adding clomid or hcg to the end, but i'm not sure if its necessary. also thinking about adding glucophage to the cycle. is this a solid cutting cycle? how much would a cycle like this cost a person? thank you

i'm sorry did i not say the magic word?

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    No you forgot the "magic" stats

Like:

Age,exp,first cycle or not,a copy of your diet to determine if the area that needs improving is actually your diet,type of training you are doing,how much cardio you perform.

Oh yes a little more research because even to a novice like me that cycle does,nt look right why cycle the winny like that?Why use Test rather than EQ? Test could lend itself to water retention and weight gain.

I,m not flaming you bro but I feel you need to read a little more than you have done and being on here is a great way of doing it.

Potent,

Im with BB on this one bro....
    Give us your stats and we'll be glad to help
    That cycle is just bad!