MPowerGuy is offline New Member

First cycle.. finaplex... LOTS of questions for you guys

Alright first off... i am a newbie at this. NO kidding around on that... and i am going to take what you experienced guys and gals have to say to heart.

In order to do this.. i am having to overcome a huge fear of mine which is needles. I hate them I hate them... but... every fear can be conqured so I come to you for a peace of mind if you will.

1) I have a cycle of finaplex in my possession along with tons of clean needles, cotton swabs and such forth... will i be okay doing this for my first cycle?

2) When injecting.. any tips? I read AR's review on injection techniques, where to inject, etc etc.. but any tips would be great. Is the arm a better location... or should i shoot myself in my butt? How deep do i push the needle?

3) I know that with finaplex... the cycle lasts for 8 weeks with 30mg each time. Do i need to take anti-estrogen with this? I know that finaplex does not convert to estrogen easily, nor does it retain water very easily.. but if any of you with experience with finaplex have any advice for me, please let me know.

4) finally..... how sore will I be? I again.. have never injected any solution into my body... so this is a curiosity thing. I would do the oral thing, but i have heard this hurts your liver too much and you will bend over and cry for your mama.

Thanks in advance guys... i really want to know everything i can before taking the first injection! I probably wont do this till around february becuase i want to read and read before i feel comfortable doing this.

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member