Thread: First Timer

Jsik98 is offline Member

Question First Timer

Whats up guys,

I was advised by a friend to check out these forums and to ask any questions as this site is said to be the most credible and knowledgable. I've been working out on and off for about 3 years, but up until about 6 months ago I wasn't very serious or dedicated. I recently joined a local gym and have been more dedicated than I've ever been. I know many people who have juiced, each having their own reasons for doing so, and I've been seriously considering it, mainly to give my physique a boost in mass, considering I'm a pretty skinny guy. I'm 6.2, 180 lbs, about 15 inch bi's, moderately cut. My goal isn't to look like Arnold in his prime!!, but to have a proportional, filled out, defined body. So because I'm generally an impatient person, I'm looking for a "technological catalyst" to help me acheive my goals a little faster. My buddy recommended an enanthate (or cyp) only first cycle, or a deca first cycle. I can get the enanthate MUCH cheaper than deca, so naturally I'm gravitating in that direction. Supposedly if I take clomid (i think thats what it was) during a test only cycle I can minimize water retention and keep a lot of the gains. If anyone could give me some advise as to what would be the most effective-safest(considering the circumstances)- and most logical first cycle I'd really appreciate it. Thanks

MPowerGuy is offline New Member
    I just joined today as well... as from what i am reading... everyone says test for a 10 week period is the best bet for your 1st cycle. I think that's what i am going to do... followed by a cycle of finaplex

paulastone is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by MPowerGuy
    I just joined today as well... as from what i am reading... everyone says test for a 10 week period is the best bet for your 1st cycle. I think that's what i am going to do... followed by a cycle of finaplex