Thread: Need Help

Dreamntree is offline New Member

Need Help

I am a newbie and I am 6'1 150 and have worked out off and on for a couple years. I just have a hrad time packing on muscle and getting bigger. I was trying to get in contact with someone very knowledgable and I wanted help me out with a beg. cycle and then let me know when and what a 2nd cylce to harden or what i should do. My goal is just to put on about 30 pounds of solid muscle and that is cut, as I am not big now but I am somewhat cut. I eat properly cal. protein etc. I just want to weigh about 180 and be nice and cut all over. I also don't want to ruin my sex drive and or the size of things down there at all. ANy help would be greatly appreciated.thanks.

DocHoliday is offline Senior Member
    Try to be detailed and tell us more.

Detailed framework of your diet. Detailed framework of your training.

Chances are, if you’re a hard gainer you aren’t eating enough calories.

Doc

THE PUMP is offline Member
    More details bro,What age are you anyway?

Mr. Death is offline Senior Member
    If you are 6'1" and you only want to get up to 180 lbs., you don't need steroids . You can get to that weight rather easily at your height. Like Doc said, it sounds like you need to get your diet in check as you are probably not taking in enough calories. Do some searches in the diet forum regarding a bulking diet.

MachZ is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Dreamntree