thegeneticfreak is offline New Member

Question human growth hormones

I have been lifting for over three years and cycling on and off steroids for over a year and a half. I have used many steroids sustanon ,D-bol,deca ,anadrol and equipose. However my question is about human growth hormones. I have heard nothing but great news regarding hgh but before I go and spend hundreds of dollars I would like to get some insight from anybody who has used it. thanks

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    hundreds of $'s ??? try thousands of dollars your going to spend. Not unless you know some junkies who have it? Sorry off topic but...
    abstrack@protonmail.com

DF2003 is offline Banned Boofus

growth

havent used any growth yet but from what i read its some what of a miracle drug but quite expensive

Da Bull is offline Banned
    You need to run it for 3 mos min,and can buy it overseas for 300 for 96ius,great stuff if you can afford it

Taejoon is offline Associate Member
    You're 19 yrs old, and you've been cycling for a year.... great move big guy. Starting GH now would be a huge mistake, but since you seem to be making horrible choices for yourself anyway, go right ahead. Congrats on being 5'8'' for the rest of your life.... "How's the air down there?"

Peace

-Taejoon

RUDY-14 is offline Associate Member
    Wow not really my business man but thats kind of harsh and unneeded IMHO. If you want to discourage him from doing HGH or even AS do it in a better way buddy, there is no need for that here, everybody is here to help and ya maybe it was a mistake for him starting so early but thats not for you to decide. If you want to help then help in a positve way.

Bartleby is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Taejoon