Thread: Sexual sides

Excell is offline New Member

Sexual sides

I did a seven week cycle starting on 10-27-03 of Prop 300mg. a week & Ultragan 100 at 300 mg. a week. I screwed up & didn't order enough to complete the 13 week cycle. (Yes I'm a newbie) I was going to run Winnie & Clenbuterol from wk. 8 - 13, then clomid for PCT. Consequently, my source is no longer in business, so I ran out of gear on 12-19-03, week 7. On 12-23-03, I came across a GYM source that had some Brovel T100 & Tornel T200 depot. Since then, I have been taking a total of 700 mg. a week. I'm wondering if this is some fake ****, & I'm experiencing post cycle sides from stopping the first batch on 12-19. Test levels seem to be crashing, as my desire & stamina is at zero.

If the the Brovel T100 & Tornel T200 depot are legit, which after doing some research appears to be, wouldn't my system be in shape for high sexual performance.

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    It will take time for the new gear to build blood concentration...... the prop was out of your system 3 days after the last injection. You should have either continued with prop and if there wasn't any started PCT.

Next time make sure you have enough to finish.

Quote Originally Posted by TheMudMan
    It will take time for the new gear to build blood concentration...... the prop was out of your system 3 days after the last injection. You should have either continued with prop and if there wasn't any started PCT.

Next time make sure you have enough to finish.
    Thanks for the info, but I was only off the prop for 12 days, then I started back up, while adding the enathate. It's been two weeks now, why am I crashing so hard? In theory, this shouldn't happen, unless the new gear is fake. Right?

Quote Originally Posted by Excell