monkeyjuice is offline Member

Delt Inject, did I inject in right spot? take a look

I injected QV cyp & deca

A little under 2 cc's into my right delt.

I used a 23g 1" needle

I injected tuesday morning and it was a little sore, but the soreness hasn't went away.

My muscle is still tight and sore to the touch. This morning i even noticed a little circle of red irritation around the spot running down towards my bicep. No puffyness tho.

I injected where the red dot is on the picture.

Did I inject in right spot?

Is this noraml for a first time delt inject?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Delt Inject, did I inject in right spot? take a look-delt.jpg  

PurePower is offline Senior Member
    i personlly wouldnt inject over 1cc into my delt....Use the quads and the glute.

I have also heard that QV gear has a higher BA content than most others so this could be the reason. I have no personal experiences with QV, so im just going by word of mouth.

GotR0ids is offline New Member
    i dont think its any thing many i am using test cyp from QV right now and that sh*t hurts after injection maybe its just the batch im not to sure all i know is i get the same feeling..went away in about 2 days..

Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member
    Hey bro, you can inject just about anywhere in your delt as long as you hit the muscle! I normally inject in the rear delt, it seems to help with pain. 2cc's in the delt, whew you are brave, but certainly not uncommon. I have injected 2cc's in my delt, was a bit sore for a few days, but as long as you inject slowly and take the precautions you will be okay. If it is bothering you, try heat and ice. I injected my delt with some painful QV Test 250 and my arm was red for a week, looked like I had a skin rash.

LuvMuhRoids is offline Anabolic Member