Orion141 is offline Junior Member

Please help critique 1st cycle

Hi. I am looking at doing my first cycle, as I have been traing for about 2 years now, and i am 6' 190. My cycle will look like this.

Weeks 1-8 Test Enan 300mg/wk
    Weeks 1-10 Nolvadex 20mg/day
    Clomid PCT

Do you guys think that this will yield some good gains? Thanks

Mallets back is offline Associate Member
    I would stack the test with something for better results!

d-bol week 1-4 or 1-6 30mgs/day
    test week 1-8 400mgs/week

you won't likely need the nolvies but keep them on hand incase you get sore nips...clomid definately at the end, about 2.5 to 3 weeks after your last test shot.

zodiac66 is offline Associate Member
    Go with this

Test-e 500mgs a week-2 shots a week
    Dbol -25-30mgs ed

you will grow nicely if it is your first cycle, nice and simple. Ensure that you have everything and enough of all you will need. Clomid/nolvadex /pins/etc...

asiancuts is offline Associate Member
    test enanth is a long acting ester, so it probably wont kick in all the way until wks 4 or 5. so i'd run the test e for at least 10 weeks.

wow..I didn't notice that...asiancuts is right...run it for atleast 10 weeks, I would run test for 12 weeks and dbol for 4 weeks.

GETTING HUGE is offline Junior Member
    It's your first cycle, just run the test 500mg a week.
    Mon 250mg thurs 250mg for 10weeks, Why you ask, so you can see how your body reacts to the test. If you mix drugs the first time you won't no witch one worked
    or gave you a bad side effect. Run nov 10mg ed if you get gyno symptoms bump it up to 20mg.

I only have 1 bottle of test
    10cc/250mg per CC. Should I use it for 10 weeks at 250mg/wk or for 8 weeks at 300mg/week? Thanks

Tom

asiancuts is offline Associate Member