macthedaddy is offline Junior Member

Winstrol only cycle? please help!

Ok obviously I'm new to this whole thing, I baught a vial of qv winstrol . I was recomended it from various people, and now that I have it I've been seeing a lot of threads about it. I'm kind of getting the drift that a winstrol only cycle is not gonna do much, but what will it do? I spent a good chunk on it and dont have any money left for anything else so telling me to do something else wont help me cause I'm kind of stuck with a vial of winstrol and no money. so my question is this what will this do for me now that I have no other options, I've been taking 1 cc twice a week, so 2 cc's weekly. what should I do and what should I expect?

meathead84 is offline Associate Member
    a winstrol only cycle could get you some results, not as good as a complete cycles but you need to take it more then twice a week, every other day or every day at 50mg a day will get you a little bit of results, you should still take clomid when you are done with it to prevent estrogen rebound

simplyjakked is offline Member
    did the person that sold that to you use any lube?LOL anyways u might harden up a little but you really need to shoot 50mgs every other day!

the dent depot is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by macthedaddy
    Ok obviously I'm new to this whole thing, I baught a vial of qv winstrol. I was recomended it from various people, and now that I have it I've been seeing a lot of threads about it. I'm kind of getting the drift that a winstrol only cycle is not gonna do much, but what will it do? I spent a good chunk on it and dont have any money left for anything else so telling me to do something else wont help me cause I'm kind of stuck with a vial of winstrol and no money. so my question is this what will this do for me now that I have no other options, I've been taking 1 cc twice a week, so 2 cc's weekly. what should I do and what should I expect?