travis is offline New Member

Question Any Help Would Be Great

I spoke to a guy at my gym and he got me 10 mills of enantat qv 250 he said it is the best out there. this is my first time to take anything and would like to know what to look for and what else i need if any how much to take and how long

scottninpo is offline Senior Member
    do a search in this forum for test enanthate and read the profile on the main page, and do some more research on cycling, look above in the stickys

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    research test enanthate , clomid, nolva, and pct

razor67 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by travis
    I spoke to a guy at my gym and he got me 10 mills of enantat qv 250 he said it is the best out there. this is my first time to take anything and would like to know what to look for and what else i need if any how much to take and how long
    you should know the answers to all these questions BEFORE you go out and pick something up.

why another bottle

Quote Originally Posted by SGFuryZ
    Well, for starters, you're gonna need another bottle of that enanthate...
    what do you mean another bottle

for your first cycle, you can get away with 250 mg a week, you don't need another bottle, but you paid way too much for that, see if you can't get your money back, i paid 120 for a 50ml bottle last week

hey razor67 you have to start somewhere and if i was a pro i would know it all like you. but i talked to someone that knows and he suggested this i just haven't gotten more info from him yet and thought this would help

thanks scott i will know better next time thanks for the help

razors right, you should have done more research before buying, he could have said it a little more delicately so as not to offend you, but he has a point

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator