--BeLfAsT-HoTsHoT-- is offline New Member

What to start on????

ok, i've been reading the site for a couple of weeks and i thought i'd register to ask a question.

this sites an amazing resource!!!!! has already helped my program!!

I've been having some trouble though on a few things though..

I'm 6'2 190lbs, (26) i eat right and work out 4-5 times a week with a good fitness plan. i was thinking of taking something extra to help my cause to get bigger as i only take creatine. i am pretty new to it but know enough about exercise but zero about supplements .

What exactly should i take that won't have any side effects. i'm having trouble reading through some threads as i can't understand the terms and drugs people r using. can anyone help point me in the right direction for protein, steriods that are the safest options?? is there anything that can be taken in a tablet or drink as a steroid supp? also is it something i can get easily?

Whats the argument for HGH vs steroids ?? if its HGH how much should i expect to be paying for HGH on amonthly basis?

Any help will be so much appreciated!! i look forward to help i can pass on to the forum in the future!!

Jon

nevaenuf is offline Senior Member
    Welcome to AR. You can learn alot over here. If you have been reading threads for the last couple of weeks then you probobly already know that you have alot to learn before you begin steroid use .