joker620 is offline New Member

Cool first timer/enantat QV 250

Hi I'm a new member so I would like to take this time to say hello!
    I'm new to taking gear.I recently bought some enantat QV250 could I get some advice on it and weather I should stack it with some thing else and how long should I do my first cycle.I would really like some advice from people that know about this stuff.Does this enantat QV250 go by any other name?
    Thanks
    Joker620

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    First off, we need some stats on you. But, a cycle of TEST "only" is the way to go for your first.

Did you buy your PCT "CLOMID" as well? Your definitely going to need it

motoxxxguy is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to AR bro!

QV Enantat250 is testosterone enanthate . Before you do anythiing else with it, please read up in this forum, and especially in the Educational Forum and get a grasp of the basics of steroid use . You can never be too careful when starting out in this, and you are in the right place to learn alot.

-moto

Quote Originally Posted by motoxxxguy
    Welcome to AR bro!

QV Enantat250 is testosterone enanthate . Before you do anythiing else with it, please read up in this forum, and especially in the Educational Forum and get a grasp of the basics of steroid use . You can never be too careful when starting out in this, and you are in the right place to learn alot.

-moto

Listen to Moto. Do NOT put anything in your body unless you've done all your research. Use the search button and type in Test enan. That should keep you busy for a very long period of time

Quote Originally Posted by buylongterm
    Did you buy your PCT "CLOMID" as well? Your definitely going to need it