--BeLfAsT-HoTsHoT-- is offline New Member

first cycle any advice?

in my newly aquired novice knowledge appears to be a good starter one, what u fink?

Andriol (40mg per cap) Primobolan H.C.G.
    Week 1 8 caps/day 50mg
    Week 2 8 caps/day 50mg
    Week 3 8 caps/day 50mg
    Week 4 8 caps/day 50mg
    Week 5 8 caps/day 50mg
    Week 6 8 caps/day 50mg
    Week 7 8 caps/day 50mg 5-7,500 i.u.
    Week 8 5,000 i.u.
    Week 9 3,000 i.u.

i'm 6'2 210 good diet

looking to bulk up, but first time trying tablets rather than natural.

i've opted for tablets as i've never used needles before and they appear to have the least liver damage. the primobolan only comes in 50mgs is it something i can take 2 or 3 tabs of to get up to 100mg a day?

Does it look a bit weak? or should i be looking at something else? i had this as a build up to taking a stronger second cycle.

hopefully displayed a bit better......

Andriol (40mg per cap) -----Primobolan --H.C.G.
    Week 1-- 8 caps/day --------50mg
    Week 2 --8 caps/day --------50mg
    Week 3 --8 caps/day --------50mg
    Week 4 --8 caps/day --------50mg
    Week 5 --8 caps/day --------50mg
    Week 6 --8 caps/day --------50mg
    Week 7 --8 caps/day --------50mg --------5-7,500 i.u.
    Week 8 --------------------------------5,000 i.u.
    Week 9 --------------------------------3,000 i.u.

tmeoe is offline Associate Member
    Your profile says training experience to be 2-3 months, well if thats true i would stay away from AAS for awhile and learn the BBing and diet before you dive head first.

As for that cycle, i would use injectables as the base of any cycle. Just a thought.

cheers for the good advice tmeoe,

I'm looking for something that will give me a helping hand to get up to the next level and i thought a cycle would kickstart it. i'm not looking to get massive tomorrow, i've sorted the of hand is there any thing that i should be researching that might be help?

slippy is offline Junior Member