mr_meanor is offline Junior Member

questions about HCG

I am fairly new to cycling and have only done one in my life several years ago and I know I did not do it properly.

Well now I have been dieting and lifting for months and have 10ml of GTP deca 300mg/ml and 8 amps of sus 250 as well as 100 20mg nolvadex and I am preparing to start a cycle.

well what exactly is HCG , is it illegal? and if not were can I get some?

I have read alot about how important it is and what it does but not really sure about the substance.

Report Post | IP: Logged

Viking_Power is offline Associate Member
    Go in the users menu, steroid profiles, and check the description of hcg .

Hitman is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mr_meanor
    I am fairly new to cycling and have only done one in my life several years ago and I know I did not do it properly.

Well now I have been dieting and lifting for months and have 10ml of GTP deca 300mg/ml and 8 amps of sus 250 as well as 100 20mg nolvadex and I am preparing to start a cycle.

well what exactly is HCG , is it illegal? and if not were can I get some?

I have read alot about how important it is and what it does but not really sure about the substance.

Report Post | IP: Logged
    Welcome mate.Ok firstly you will need at least another 10ml of deca and at least another 8 amps of sust to make it a cycle other wise you will be dissapointed. Second unless you plan on running a real long cycle( more than say 16 weeks) dont worry about HCG.Now onto the nolva , personally its all i use along with the HCG but you have to read peoples opinons on it to make a choice, theres a lot of debate along with clomid on whats the best. Hope that helps ya...........Hitman

Sorry, also yes the HCG is illegal(everything good is) its supposedly freeze dried pregnant womans piss, in woman it helps with fertilizing eggs for pregnancy but in guys it helps bring back your nuts after they shrink...........Hitman

big swoll is offline Member