Smallnaturalbuilder is offline Associate Member

Please help with Dianabol cycle question

I've been analyzing the possiblity of entering to the dark side

Ok, as a steroid novice, I want something to grow a lot of mass but in pills.... I came to the conclusion that my best bet is Dianabol . Why not injectables? Well, I'm not scared of poking my skin, but rather poking myself, and right now I don't have the facility of someone to inject me.... I could never inject myself.

Well, I've made tons of research throughout the last year and it seems like DBol is a very strong compound and pretty much suitable for a novice...the only problem I saw was the "supposed" big loss of strenght and mass after discontinuance of the cycle. My question is how much should I expect to lose?? My current weight is 158 pounds and I'm expecting to do an 8 week cycle of Dianabol alone. Right now I don't have enough financial resources to add up another steroid to the stack, although I know Deca and/or Sustanon are the best companions. Since this is my first cycle I'm expecting around 20 pounds of mass gains, even tho I know I could gain less...like 10 or 15...I;m prepared for that. But how much should I keep?

My PCT will consist of Nolvadex , Clomid and Clenbuterol .....Please, I need somebody to tell me how and when to even out these three after my cycle is finished. Should I take Nolvadex all the way thru my cycle or just after I finish it? How long should I take the Clen and what doses per day???
    Sorry for all the questions but the answers will be very appreciated by me.

Thanks

scottninpo is offline Senior Member