Dilatory is offline New Member

1st cycle - would like some advice

Hey,
    Ok, so I have been eating well and working out for a few years, but am still relatively thin. I want to take it to the next level and beign my first cycle in the next few months. Here are my stats:

----Weight: 195 lbs
    ----Height: 6' 2"

I've been researching like crazy, and everytime I think I have things figured out I read something else that contradicts everything I've learned thus far. It's very confusing (as I'm sure you all know). I've got several questions I'd like some help with. Because of all the contradicting answers I've been getting, I'm having trouble determining what a good starter cycle would be. I want as much gains as possible while still being able to maintain the gains after the cycle is over - I am not so much worried about cutting at this point...just building mass that I can retain post-cycle.

Is a testosterone -only cycle best for this, or should I stack testosterone with deca ? (or just deca alone?)

3 Possible Cycles:
    **Testosterone only
    ----Weeks 1-3: 250mg sustanon
    ----Weeks 4-7: 500mg sustanon
    ----Weeks 8-10: 250mg sustanon
    **Testosterone and deca
    ----Weeks 1-8: 400mg deca-durabolin
    ----Weeks 1-8: 500mg sustanon
    **Deca-durabolin only
    ----Week 1: 200mg deca
    ----Week 2: 250mg deca
    ----Week 3: 300mg deca
    ----Week 4: 350mg deca
    ----Week 5-6: 400mg deca
    ----Week 7: 350mg deca
    ----Week 8: 300mg deca
    ----Week 9: 250mg deca
    ----Week 10: 200mg deca

Which one seems best for optimum gain while still being able to retain the gains post-cycle?

Is the tapering on/off necessary, or should I just maintain the same dosages throughout the cycle?

For PCT starting 2 weeks after last injection:
    ----Day 1 300mg Clomid
    ----Day 2-11 100mg Clomid
    ----Day 12-21 50mg Clomid

Should I also take hCG before clomid?...and if so, precisely what what week and in what dosages?