justin g is offline New Member

1st cycle, possibly eq

hey whats up guys,
    im 21 yrs. old, 6'3 210lbs, around 12- 13% bf. and im really debating doing a cycle. pretty much im concerned with hardening up a little more, gaining a few good pounds of lean muscle, but primarily getting cut like a diamond for the summer. i was debating doing an eq only cycle of about 400/week for 12 weeks. and ive done alot of research and the majority say that test should be the basis of every cycle. truthfully right now im really not wanting to run test, just dont wanna risk the more severe side effects that can be assocated with it. what im curious to find out, is will eq alone not yield any positive results. i figure that it has to work better than any of the legal supplements out there, like andro. however im new to the scene so i may be wrong. another question is considering im not wanting to gain a great deal of lean muscle would, running clen be a better substitute then just the eq.
    thanks,

justin g.

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    trust your research........test sides can easily be controlled

Johnny Boy is offline Associate Member
    Clen will drop your bodyfat if your diet/cardio is there. If this is your first cycle then 400 mg of EQ a week will definately have some effect. To what degree an effect it will have is impossible to tell.

Viking_Power is offline Associate Member
    Running Eq alone wont get you good results if any. Why are you saying test has more sides than eq? All bodys react differently to each substances. I would definitly add some test in there. gl

VP

debulkred is offline Junior Member