Thread: 2-3 Year Gains

Venice is offline Junior Member

2-3 Year Gains

Question for anyone on the board whose been juicing for a few years. Everyone's different, but how much weight did you all put on over your first few years of using?

BullDogg20 is offline Member
    Hey venice!
    is that a pic of you for your avatar, because if it is u should be telling us how much size u have put on in the last few year and what u use!!..lol

viper is offline Member
    venice...i wrestled at 123 my senior year of high school...(along time ago) thats when i started lifting.....went first 5 years or so clean and gained up to around 150 or so if memory serves me....

i weighed in this monday at 248.......i think i put on a little weight (LOL)...im usually between 10-15% bf depending on the cycle...

i haven't been using super vitamins the whole time.....used from 1989 to 1991(3 years), then went clean until early 1999 i started back again....

so i guess with 6 years of use and 11 years of clean or close to that....ive more than doubled my starting weight.....damn now that i think of it....thats alot, im smiling now from pride if you can't see me.....

silverfox is offline Retired Moderator

60lbs

I gained 60lbs in last 3 years.

PaPaPumP is offline Retired Moderator
    Went from 140-180 naturally in one year. Done one cycle, and did what i did in one year, in 7 weeks.

bortort is offline Associate Member
    I went from 125# to 180# in just over three years. but then went without in the past year and haven't gain much more than 5#'s Ready to gain again.

Sal Paradise is offline Junior Member
    Went from approx. 190 to 260 as of this past november almost 3 years exactly. Started dieting shortly thereafter. Mind you this is with a small set back in May of 99' with motorcycle accident and two back surgeries in aug 99' I went down to about 170.
    Rehab was good thanks to a few vitamins.

Sal

Biggy20 is offline Associate Member